Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Soy madre soltera solo vivo con mis dos niñas,ellas son muy amistosas les gusta jugar hablar. Vivo en un barrio muy tranquilo y seguro. Necesitaría que me las cuiden solo sábado y domingo porque debo ir a un viaje tendrían que cuidarlas desde temprano hasta el día siguiente en la noche

Characteristics of the children
  • Energetic
  • Friendly
  • Talkative

Number of children
Age of children
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
3 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Valeria provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
March 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Copalchí (Cartago)

CRC 1,500.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

CRC 1,500.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up