Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Soy una mama que vivo con mis dos hijos, uno de 7 anos autista y otro 10 anos que no esta dentro del expectro austista, trabajo en la oficina y aveces en la casa y necesito alguien con mucha paciencia, amable y que quiera a los ninos

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Playful
  • Funny

Number of children
Age of children
  • Toddler
Children with special needs
Vivian is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD)

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Spanish
7 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Homework assistance

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Vivian provided

Email address
Google account


Member since
January 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Heredia

CRC 3,500.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

CRC 3,500.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up