Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Hola. Mi esposo, mi bebé y yo visitaremos Puerto Viejo durante las próximas 3 semanas. Estamos buscando a alguien que cuide a nuestro bebé de 11:30 a 2:30 durante la semana en nuestra casa. Mi hijo tiene 12 meses y es un bebe muy feliz pero de momento no le gusta el calor. Venimos de un lugar que es muy frío y nevado. Nosotras trabajamos remotamente y estaremos en casa.

Characteristics of the children
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Independent

Number of children
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Spanish
1 time

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Tessa provided

Email address


Member since
March 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Puerto Viejo de Talamanca

CRC 2,400.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

CRC 2,400.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up