Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Es una familia de 4 personas y niños es mi hija y un adolescente de 15 años. Somos muy tranquilos y nos gusta la calma y estimular la creatividad de nuestra hija. Somos respetuosos de la gente que trabaja con nosotros y nos interesan que sea alguien responsable con unos 3 años de experiencia

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Friendly
  • Playful

Number of children
1
Age of children
  • Toddler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Spanish
Favorited
15 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Claudia provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
September 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around San Rafael


CRC 1,800.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

CRC 1,800.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up