Busco una mujer confiable, experimentada y positiva para ayudar a cuidar a mi hijo Arthur de 1 año y limpiar mi condominio de 1 habitación en Escazú durante 4 días a la semana de 8 am a 4 pm. Me gustaría que la persona hablara algo de inglés o estuviera dispuesta a aprender. Las clases de inglés serán pagadas por mí. Si está interesado, comuníquese conmigo al 6 para programar una entrevista.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Curious
  • Calm
  • Playful

Number of children
Age of children
  • Baby

For your own safety and protection, only communicate through Babysits. Never pay for anything and don’t share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Spanish
8 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with


0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Alvin provided

Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 06
Google account


Member since
January 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
9 hours

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around San Rafael

CRC 1,800.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

CRC 1,800.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up